Email with your questions, or join our Facebook group.


Our club officers for the 2016–2017 school year are:

  • President

    Jim steelcowboy

    Jim is a second year Computer Science major. He runs Arch Linux on all of his devices.

  • Vice President


    Leah is a second year Biomedical Engineering student. She runs MacOS.

  • Treasurer

    Jasper Kahn

    Jasper is a 3rd year Computer Science major.

  • Secretary

    Nick Gonella

    Nick is a third year Computer Science major whose primary interest is operating systems.


Come hang out in #cplug on Use the chat below, or connect using a desktop client.